Tim Keller Sermon: The Prodigal Sons

February 17, 2010 § 2 Comments

Matthew recently got me an iPod Shuffle so now I am able to listen to sermons or other podcasts while I clean the house or go to the dentist. Last night I listened to Tim Keller’s sermon, The Prodigal Sons which can be downloaded for free from the Redeemer Presbyterian Church Sermon Store. You can also get it through iTunes.

This sermon is great, it was both eye and heart opening for  me. Tim Keller brought up some points about the parable that I had never heard or thought of before, points that convicted me deeply.

§ 2 Responses to Tim Keller Sermon: The Prodigal Sons

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tim Keller Sermon: The Prodigal Sons at Kingdom Bound.

meta

