Favorites- Dinner vs. Dessert

September 26, 2009 § 1 Comment

Last night at dinner Annelissa and Alatheia ate a lot of lasagna so I said to them, “If I knew that you liked lasagna so much I would have been making it more often.”

Annelissa replied, “Yes, it is my favorite.” After a pause she added, “Well, actually, I like ice cream more than anything, anything.”

Me too, Annelissa, me too.

§ One Response to Favorites- Dinner vs. Dessert

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Favorites- Dinner vs. Dessert at Kingdom Bound.

meta

