Learning the World – Answering Machine

May 5, 2009 § Leave a comment

The other day, I was cooking in the kitchen when Matthew called, I did not hear the phone ring or the message he left on the answering machine. What I did hear was Annelissa yelling something from somewhere in the house so I went to investigate. I found her standing in front of the answering machine yelling, “Hello?…..  Daddy?……  Are you Daddy?”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Learning the World – Answering Machine at Kingdom Bound.

meta

